Therapists

Register HERE to add your name to the directory

Occupational Therapists in Bengaluru

NAMECREDENTIALS/ SPECIALISATIONORGANISATIONCONTACT 
Alfred William PaulBOTNIMHANS
AshwiniMOT NIMHANS
Bishesh GautamBOT (Gold Medalist)EVOLVE PTSbillbishesh@gmail.com
Engersoll RGBOTPremji Occupational Therapy & Rehabilitation Centreengersoll@gmail.com
Gayatri SBOTEVOLVE PTSgracysharma05@gmail.com
Geetika SoodMOT NeurosciencesRxdx, Graphite Indiadrgeetika@hotmail.com
Hiral Divyansh Mishra MOTRise and Shinehiralratho@gmail.com
Lakshmanan SMOT RehabilitationNIMHANSlakshmansethu@gmail.com
MamuniBOTRehab Bangalore
Mihika DesaiMOT PsychiatrySt Johns Hospitalmihika2843@gmail.com
Namitha MBOTnamithanived@gmail.com
Naveenan LGrad. Cert. OT (AUS) PaediatricsEVOLVE PTS+91 8095977032
lnaveenan@gmail.com
Pavan Peter HalemaneBOTSeventh Day Adventist Hospital
Preethi SBOTTelerad RxDxpreethi.therapist@gmail.com
Priti ParikhBOTSpastics Society of Karnataka, Reach Clinicpritiparikh123@gmail.com
Priya BuranBOTFIVE PTSburan.priya@gmail.com
Richu JosephBOTNIMHANS
Senthil Kumar RMOT Rehab Bangaloresenthilrk78@gmail.com
Shankar MMOT RehabilitationESIC Hospital, Peenyamsot_1983@yahoo.co.in
Shanthi RKBOT, PGDHSc Applied ErgonomicsPRANAV Paediatric Intervention centrepranavinterventioncentre@yahoo.com
Shilpa SankhlaMOTCom Deall Trustshilpasankhlaot@gmail.com
Shraddha PatelMOT NeurologyNEWRO Rehab Centreshraddhapatel581@gmail.com
Shruti BhideMHSc (OT) PaediatricsPerception centreshrutimhadgut@gmail.com
Sinoy T SamMOT NeurologySakra World Hospitalsinoysam@gmail.com
Soumyakanta SahuMOTPlexus Neuro and Stem cell Research centresoumyakantaot1@gmail.com
SrinithyaBOTNIMHANSNithya_bot@yahoo.co.in
Srinivasan VMOT PaediatricsVydehi Institute of Medical Sciencesotsrini@gmail.com
SumithraBOTPremji Occupational Therapy & Rehabilitation Centresumikaviya@gmail.com
Sunita Kumari sahooMOTManipal Hospitalsunitasahoo08@gmail.com
Vaishali PaiMOTTamahar Trustvaishpai@msn.com
Vinothraj AMOT PaediatricsEVOLVE PTS+91 9686548709
vinothrajmot@gmail.com